

OKLAHOMA STATE PENSION COMMISSION

2300 N. Lincoln, Room 100 Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105 (405) 521-3495 FAX (405) 521-3426

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

KEN MILLER

Chairman State Treasurer Member

DOUGLAS LAWRENCE

Vice-Chairman Governor Appointee Member

PATRICK ANDERSON

Senator Member

VACANT

Representative Member

GARY A. JONES

State Auditor & Inspector Member

PRESTON L. DOERFLINGER

Director, Office of Management and Enterprise Services Member

Louis F. Trost

Governor Appointee Member

REGINA SWITZER

Office of the Attorney General Legal Counsel

RUTH ANN CHICOINE

Administrator

Oklahoma State Pension Commission Notice of Regular Meeting

Date: February 20, 2013

Time: 9:00 A. M.

Place: Oklahoma Teachers Retirement System

Oliver Hodge Building, 5th Floor

2500 N. Lincoln

Oklahoma City, OK 73105

Agenda

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approval of Minutes
- 3. 2nd Quarter FY Investment Performance Analysis and Actuarial Analysis* Don Stracke and Mark Cintolo NEPC
 - i. Possible discussion/action
 - ii. Commission to take appropriate action
- 4. New Business
- 5. Adjournment

^{*}Hard copies available at the meeting.