

OKLAHOMA STATE PENSION COMMISSION

2300 N. Lincoln, Room 100 Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105 (405) 521-3495 FAX (405) 521-3426

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

KEN MILLER

Chairman State Treasurer Member

DOUGLAS LAWRENCE

Vice-Chairman Governor Appointee Member

RICK BRINKLEY

Senator Member

VACANT

Representative Member

GARY A. JONES

State Auditor & Inspector Member

JOHN ESTUS

Designee for

PRESTON L. DOERFLINGER

Director, Office of State Finance Secretary of Finance & Revenue Member

LOUIS F. TROST

Governor Appointee Member

KIM HEATON

Office of the Attorney General Legal Counsel

RUTH ANN CHICOINE

Administrator

Oklahoma State Pension Commission Notice of Regular Meeting

Date: August 20, 2014

Time: 9:00 A. M.

Place: Oklahoma State Capitol

Room 511A

Oklahoma City, OK 73105

Agenda

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approval of Minutes Meeting of June 25
 - i. Possible discussion/action
 - ii. Commission to take appropriate action
- 3. Investment Performance Analysis and Fee Analysis* -

Don Stracke - NEPC

- i. Possible discussion/action
- ii. Commission to take appropriate action
- 4. RFP Process Vice-Chair Doug Lawrence
 - i. Possible discussion/action
 - ii. Commission to take appropriate action
- 5. Adjournment

^{*}Hard copies available at the meeting. CD-Rom copies available by request.