

# OKLAHOMA STATE PENSION COMMISSION

2300 N. Lincoln, Room 100 Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105 (405) 521-3495 FAX (405) 521-3426

# BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

#### KEN MILLER

Chairman State Treasurer Member

#### DOUGLAS LAWRENCE

Vice-Chairman Governor Appointee Member

#### RICK BRINKLEY

Senator Member

#### VACANT

Representative Member

### GARY A. JONES

State Auditor & Inspector Member

#### JOHN ESTUS

Designee for

#### PRESTON L. DOERFLINGER

Director, Office of Management and Enterprise Services Member

#### Louis F. Trost

Governor Appointee Member

#### KIM HEATON

Office of the Attorney General Legal Counsel

### RUTH ANN CHICOINE

Administrator

# Oklahoma State Pension Commission Notice of Regular Meeting

**Date:** February 18, 2015

**Time:** 9:00 A. M.

Place: Oklahoma Teachers Retirement System

Oliver Hodge Building 2500 N. Lincoln Blvd. 5<sup>th</sup> Floor Conference Room Oklahoma City, OK 73105

## **Agenda**

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approval of Minutes
- 3. 2nd Quarter FY Investment Performance Analysis and Actuarial Analysis\* Don Stracke and Lynda Dennen NEPC
  - i. Possible discussion/action
  - ii. Commission to take appropriate action
- 4. RFP Bid Selection Vice-Chair Doug Lawrence
  - i. Possible discussion/action
  - ii. Commission to take appropriate action
- 5. Adjournment

<sup>\*</sup>Limited hard copies of reports available at the meeting.