

## BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

KEN MILLER Chairman State Treasurer Member

DOUGLAS LAWRENCE Vice-Chairman Governor Appointee Member

**RICK BRINKLEY** Senator Member

VACANT Representative Member

**GARY A. JONES** State Auditor & Inspector Member

JOHN ESTUS Designee for PRESTON L. DOERFLINGER Director, Office of State Finance Secretary of Finance & Revenue Member

> Louis F. Trost Governor Appointee Member

KIM HEATON Office of the Attorney General Legal Counsel

RUTH ANN CHICOINE Administrator

## **OKLAHOMA STATE PENSION COMMISSION**

2300 N. Lincoln, Room 100 Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105 (405) 521-3495 FAX (405) 521-3426

## Oklahoma State Pension Commission Notice of Regular Meeting

Date:	June 4, 2015

**Time:** 10:30 A. M.

Place: Oklahoma State Capitol Room 419 A&B Oklahoma City, OK 73105

## Agenda

- 1. Call to Order

- Review of Commission's Statutory Responsibilities– Commissioner Trost

   Possible discussion/action
  - ii. Commission to take appropriate action
- Review of Annual Contract and Administrative Expenditures for FY15 and Projected FY16 - Commissioner Trost
  - i. Possible discussion/action
  - ii. Commission to take appropriate action

- 8. Adjournment Next Meeting August 19, 2015

\*Hard copies available at the meeting. CD-Rom copies available by request.