

OKLAHOMA STATE PENSION COMMISSION

2300 N. Lincoln, Room 100 Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105 (405) 521-3495 FAX (405) 521-3426

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

KEN MILLER

Chairman State Treasurer Member

LOU F. TROST

Vice-Chairman Governor Appointee Member

JASON SMALLEY

Senator Member

VACANT

Representative Member

GARY A. JONES

State Auditor & Inspector Member

JOHN ESTUS

Designee for

PRESTON L. DOERFLINGER

Director, Office of Management and Enterprise Services Member

DOUG LAWRENCE

Governor Appointee Member

LEGAL COUNSEL AND STAFF

KIM HEATON

Office of the Attorney General Legal Counsel

RUTH ANN CHICOINE

Administrator

Oklahoma State Pension Commission Notice of Regular Meeting

Date: February 24, 2016

Time: 9:00 A. M.

Place: Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Ed

655 Research Parkway, Suite 200 Oklahoma City, OK 73104

Agenda

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approval of Minutes
- 3. 2nd Quarter FY Investment Performance Analysis and Actuarial Analysis* Anthony Ferrara and Lynda Dennen NEPC
 - i. Possible discussion/action
 - ii. Commission to take appropriate action
- 4. Adjournment

^{*}Limited number of hard copies of the reports will be available at the meeting.