

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

KEN MILLER Chairman State Treasurer Member

Lou F. Trost Vice-Chairman Governor Appointee Member

JASON SMALLEY Senator Member

> VACANT Representative Member

GARY A. JONES State Auditor & Inspector Member

DENISE NORTHRUP Designee for PRESTON L. DOERFLINGER Director, Office of Management And Enterprise Services Secretary of Finance, Administration and Information Technology Member

> **DOUG LAWRENCE** Governor Appointee Member

LEGAL COUNSEL AND STAFF

KIM HEATON Office of the Attorney General Legal Counsel

RUTH ANN CHICOINE Administrator

OKLAHOMA STATE PENSION COMMISSION

2300 N. Lincoln, Room 100 Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105 (405) 521-3495 FAX (405) 521-3426

Oklahoma State Pension Commission Notice of Regular Meeting

Date: November 30, 2016

Time: 9:00 A. M.

Place: Oklahoma State Capitol Room Oklahoma City, OK 73105

Agenda

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approval of Minutes Meeting of August 24 *i. Possible Discussion/action ii. Commission to take appropriate action*
- Investment Performance Analysis and Public Fund Activities Don Stracke and Alan Martin – NEPC
 i. Possible Discussion/action
 - ii. Commission to take appropriate action

4. Approval of 2017 Meeting Dates

- February 22
- June 14
- August 23
- November 29
- i. Possible discussion/action
- ii. Commission to take appropriate action
- 5. Adjournment

*Hard copies available at the meeting. CD-Rom copies available by request.