

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

KEN MILLER Chairman State Treasurer Member

LOU F. TROST Vice-Chairman Governor Appointee Member

JASON SMALLEY Senator Member

> VACANT Representative Member

GARY A. JONES State Auditor & Inspector Member

DENISE NORTHRUP Designee for PRESTON L. DOERFLINGER Director, Office of Management and Enterprise Services Member

> **DOUG LAWRENCE** Governor Appointee Member

LEGAL COUNSEL AND STAFF

KIM HEATON Office of the Attorney General Legal Counsel

RUTH ANN CHICOINE Administrator

OKLAHOMA STATE PENSION COMMISSION

2300 N. Lincoln, Room 100 Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105 (405) 521-3495 FAX (405) 521-3426

Oklahoma State Pension Commission Notice of Regular Meeting

Date: August 23, 2017

Time: 9:00 A. M.

Place: Oklahoma State Capitol Governor's Large Conference Room 2nd Floor Oklahoma City, OK 73105

Agenda

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approval of Minutes Meeting of June 21, 2017
 - *i.* Possible discussion/action
 - ii. Commission to take appropriate action
- 3. Nomination and Election of Officers Vice-Chairman Trost
 - *i.* Possible discussion/action
 - *ii.* Commission to take appropriate action
- 4. Investment Performance Analysis Report and Fee Analysis* -Don Stracke and Anthony Ferrara - NEPC
 - i. Possible discussion/action
 - ii. Commission to take appropriate action
- 5. Adjournment Next meeting date November 29

*Limited number of hard copies of the reports will be available at the meeting.