

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

KEN MILLER Chairman State Treasurer Member

Lou F. TRost Vice-Chairman Governor Appointee Member

ADAM WINTERS Senate Appointee Member

VACANT House Appointee Member

GARY A. JONES State Auditor & Inspector Member

DENISE NORTHRUP Designee for PRESTON L. DOERFLINGER Director, Office of Management And Enterprise Services Secretary of Finance, Administration and Information Technology Member

> **DOUG LAWRENCE** Governor Appointee Member

LEGAL COUNSEL AND STAFF

KIM HEATON Office of the Attorney General Legal Counsel

RUTH ANN CHICOINE Administrator

OKLAHOMA STATE PENSION COMMISSION

2300 N. Lincoln, Room 100 Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105 (405) 521-3495 FAX (405) 521-3426

Oklahoma State Pension Commission Notice of Regular Meeting

Date: November 29, 2017

Time: 9:00 A. M.

Place: Oklahoma State Capitol Governor's Large Conference Room 2nd Floor Oklahoma City, OK 73105

Agenda

1. Call to Order

- 2. Approval of Minutes Meeting of August 23 *i. Possible Discussion/action ii. Commission to take appropriate action*
- Actuarial Funded Ratio Results for June 30, 2017 Year End Vice Chairman Lou Trost

 Possible Discussion/action
 - ii. Commission to take appropriate action
- - Approval of 2018 Meeting Dates February 21 June 20 August 22 November 28 *i. Possible discussion/action ii. Commission to take appropriate action*
- 7. Adjournment

6.

*Hard copies available at the meeting. CD-Rom copies available by request.