

# **OKLAHOMA STATE PENSION COMMISSION**

2300 N. Lincoln, Room 100 Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105 (405) 521-3495 FAX (405) 521-3426

# BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

#### KEN MILLER

Chairman State Treasurer Member

#### LOU F. TROST

Vice-Chairman Governor Appointee Member

#### ADAM WINTERS

Senate Appointee Member

#### VACANT

Representative Member

# GARY A. JONES

State Auditor & Inspector Member

# DENISE NORTHRUP

Director Office of Management and Enterprise Services Member

#### **DOUG LAWRENCE**

Governor Appointee Member

### LEGAL COUNSEL AND STAFF

# KIM HEATON

Office of the Attorney General Legal Counsel

# RUTH ANN CHICOINE

Administrator

# Oklahoma State Pension Commission Notice of Regular Meeting

**Date:** June 20, 2018

**Time:** 9:00 A. M.

Place: Oklahoma State Capitol

Governor's Large Conference Room

2<sup>nd</sup> Floor

Oklahoma City, OK 73105

# **Agenda**

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approval of Minutes Meeting of February 21, 2018
  - i. Possible discussion/action
  - ii. Commission to take appropriate action
- 3. Announcement of New Executive Directors Chairman Miller

Mr. Chase Rankin – Executive Director-Oklahoma Firefighters Pension and Retirement System

Mr. Sean Ruark – Interim Executive Director – Oklahoma Police Pension & Retirement System

- 4. Annual Contract and Projected Expenditures for FY19
  - i. Possible discussion/action
  - ii. Commission to take appropriate action
- 5. Legislative Update Vice-Chairman Trost
  - i. Possible discussion/action
  - ii. Commission to take appropriate action
- 6. Investment Performance Analysis Report and Investment Outlook\* Anthony Ferrara NEPC
  - i. Possible discussion/action
  - ii. Commission to take appropriate action
- 7. Adjournment Next meeting date August 22

\*Limited number of hard copies of the reports will be available at the meeting.