

# **OKLAHOMA STATE PENSION COMMISSION**

2300 N. Lincoln, Room 100 Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105 (405) 521-3495 FAX (405) 521-3426

## BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

#### RANDY MCDANIEL

State Treasurer Member

#### CINDY BYRD

State Auditor & Inspector Member

#### BRETT DEIBEL

Designee Director, Office of Management and Enterprise Services Member

#### ADAM WINTERS

Senate Appointee Member

### VACANT

Representative Member

#### **DOUG LAWRENCE**

Governor Appointee Member

#### VACANT

Governor Appointee Member

#### LEGAL COUNSEL AND STAFF

### MARTHA KULMACZ

Office of the Attorney General Legal Counsel

### RUTH ANN CHICOINE

Administrator

# Oklahoma State Pension Commission Notice of Regular Meeting

**Date:** February 26, 2019

**Time:** 9:00 A. M.

**Place:** Teachers Retirement System

Oliver Hodge Building 5<sup>th</sup> Floor Conference Room

2500 N. Lincoln

Oklahoma City, OK 73105

## **Agenda**

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Nomination and election of Chair and Vice-Chair
  - i. Possible discussion/action
  - ii. Commission to take appropriate action
- 3. Approval of Minutes Meeting of November 28, 2018
  - i. Possible discussion/action
  - ii. Commission to take appropriate action
- Investment Performance Analysis and Actuarial Analysis\* -Don Stracke and Lynda Dennen - NEPC
  - i. Possible discussion/action
  - ii. Commission to take appropriate action
- 5. Adjournment

<sup>\*</sup>Limited number of hard copies of the reports will be available at the meeting.