

OKLAHOMA STATE PENSION COMMISSION

2300 N. Lincoln, Room 123 Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105 (405) 521-3495 FAX (405) 521-3426

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

RANDY MCDANIEL

Chairman State Treasurer Member

CINDY BYRD

Vice-chair State Auditor & Inspector Member

Dow Hughes

Designee Director, Office of Management and Enterprise Services Member

ADAM WINTERS

Senate Appointee Member

VACANT

Representative Member

DOUG LAWRENCE

Governor Appointee Member

VACANT

Governor Appointee Member

LEGAL COUNSEL AND STAFF

MARTHA KULMACZ

Office of the Attorney General Legal Counsel

RUTH ANN CHICOINE

Administrator

Oklahoma State Pension Commission Notice of Regular Meeting

Date: August 13, 2019

Time: 9:00 A. M.

Place: Oklahoma State Capitol

Room 511A

Oklahoma City, OK 73105

<u>Agenda</u>

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approval of Minutes Meeting of June 18, 2019 –
- 3. Chairman McDaniel
 - i. Possible discussion/action
 - ii. Commission to take appropriate action
- 4. Investment Performance Analysis and Fee Analysis* -
- 5. Don Stracke and Tony Ferrara NEPC
 - i. Possible discussion/action
 - ii. Commission to take appropriate action
- 4. RFP Process Approval of RFP and Consultant List Chairman McDaniel and Ruthie Chicoine
 - i. Possible discussion/action
 - ii. Commission to take appropriate action
- 5. Adjournment next scheduled meeting November 12, 2019

^{*}Limited number of hard copies of the reports will be available at the meeting.